TWD: Great Grains Muffins

As usual, I busted out the mini muffin pan for these. I just find that they are easier to give away when they are minis…the full size muffin is way more of an investment. And plus, I get to spread the wealth a little more! (And yes, I bake to give away…I could never possibly keep all that I make in my house with only two of us there!).

These were very similar to a corn muffin to me, super delicious the day they were made, and REALLY yum toasted with some butter the following days. I used a mix of orange flavored dried cranberries and toasted pecans, and I thought the combo was great. Another great choice, thanks to Christine at Happy Tummy!! Check her adorable blog out for the recipe!

5 thoughts on “TWD: Great Grains Muffins

Leave a Reply

