My Sunday Project: A Photo Light Box

I’ve always struggled with the quality of my pictures…and after having read how so many creative bloggers made their own photo light boxes, I thought I would give it a go! I still prefer natural light when I can get it – but that means only on the weekends (and only if it’s not raining!). This is a great alternative – I am still testing out settings on my camera, but thought I’d share a few samples. There still looking sort of grayish? I’m open to any and all suggestions!!

For “How To” check out this blog!

apple2

lemons2

ice-cream-2

One thought on “My Sunday Project: A Photo Light Box

Leave a Reply

