TWD: Brrrr-ownies

When I read this recipe, it sort of screamed winter/Christmas time to me – I always associate chocolate minty things with that time of year. So instead I swapped out chopped up Almond Joy bars, which sort of warrants a name change, seeing as the “brrrr” was no longer a part of the finished product. What to call these then…hmmmmm…I’m not feeling creatively inspired. We’ll just call them yummy.

Check out the recipe here, and congratulations to Karen on her 1000th post! WOW!

3 thoughts on “TWD: Brrrr-ownies

Leave a Reply

