TWD: Savory Corn and Pepper Muffins

WOW, it has been way too long since I posted last!! I fully intended to post all my Christmas cookies (which I still might!), and then almost three weeks away for the holidays and for work set me back a bit. But alas, I’ve returned…and with a very yummy recipe this week selected by Rebecca from Ezra Pount Cake.

misc-023a1

I made them pretty much exact to the recipe, only just omitting the cilantro (not a fan) and upping the red pepper justĀ a bit. These were great warm (and toasted, as Dorie mentions).

I decided these should go with some chili too…although I did not take any pics this recipe from Bon Apetit was delish!

5 thoughts on “TWD: Savory Corn and Pepper Muffins

Leave a Reply

